Time Zone

GMT+7 to GMT+9 and No Daylight Saving Time. Most Public Offices and Schools start from 0700 until 1500 while malls and shopping centers open from 1000. Tourist destinations like Jakarta, Puncak, Bandung, and Yogyakarta are in GMT+7 time zone, while Bali, Lombok, and Labuan Bajo are in GMT+8 time zone. Raja Ampat which is located in Papua province is located in GMT+9 time zone.

Back to top button