Foreign nationals from countries that are included in the 49 Visa-Free Country List are entitled to visa exemption and may enter Indonesia from 4 immigration airport checkpoints and are granted a 30-day stay that cannot be extended. Mandatory requirements include passport with minimum 6 months validity and return / through tickets.

For other nationals, we can arrange the Indonesian Tourist Visas for them as we are the authorized Visa Provider approved by both Ministry of Tourism and Immigration Department.

Back to top button